Día de las Madres - Venezuela

in GEMS3 years ago (edited)
Authored by @Yusmarymarin

¡Hola amigos (as) #hive bienvenidos una vez mas a la plataforma, quiero compartir con ustedes esta experiencia!

Hello friends of #hive welcome once again to the platform, I want to share this experience with you!


IMG_20210510_164059.jpg


conocí a mi esposo en la universidad; él estudiaba contaduría publica y yo bioanálisis. decidimos compartir nuestras vidas juntos y al pasar del tiempo nos casamos...

I met my husband in college; he was studying public accounting and I was studying bioanalysis. We decided to share our lives together and as time passed we got married ...


casados por civil..jpg


pronto vino el fruto de ese amor.. y viví unas experiencias únicas, comencé a sentir que algo crecía dentro de mi y eso me llenaba de alegría.. dios había hecho su obra en mi. al principio fue muy duro para logre superar todo.

Soon the fruit of that love came ... and I lived some unique experiences, I began to feel that something was growing inside me and that filled me with joy ... God had done his work in me. at first it was very hard to overcome everything


! 21083669_1492495017455313_8252634554620237794_o.jpg


fue una de las mejores experiencias de mi vida, mi hijo llego a mis brazos el mismo dia de mi cumpleaños, desde ese dia comence a ser MADRE, sentía mucha felicidad, cansancio pero sobre todo un AMOR que sobrepasaba lo conocido y desconocido; con un instinto de protección incomparable...


It was one of the best experiences of my life, my son came into my arms the same day as my birthday, from that day I began to be a MOTHER, I felt a lot of happiness, fatigue but above all a LOVE that surpassed the known and unknown; with an unrivaled protective instinct ...


IMG-20210501-WA0133.jpg


tengo un hermoso hijo que inundo de luz mi vida con solo mirarme a los ojos, minutos después de nacer. gracias a él conocí el amor incondicional, te amo como a nadie príncipe.


I have a beautiful son who floods my life with light just by looking into my eyes, minutes after he was born. thanks to him I met unconditional love, I love you like nobody else prince


IMG-20210501-WA0132.jpg


20210505_220001.jpg


IMG-20210501-WA0119.jpg


Gracias por hacerme sentir la mejor madre del mundo. aqui comparto una fotografía de un detalle que me entrego mi hijo el dia de ayer... gracias a dios compartí en familia a pesar de la situación pandemia.... y gracias a HIVE BLOG por permitirme compartir cosas de mi vida..


!
Imagen10.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @yusmarymarin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!