Iniciativa: 20 cosas sobre mi Initiative: 20 things about me

in GEMS3 years ago
Hola mi bella comunidad, espero que se encuentren todos muy bien y tengan una feliz noche , quiero unirme a esta grandiosa iniciativa 20 cosas sobre mi , creada por nuestra amiga @leomarylm

Hello my beautiful community, I hope you are all very well and have a happy night, I want to join this great initiative 20 things about me, created by our friend @leomarylm

(Image not shown due to low ratings)














































Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Your post has been curated by us! Received 20.00% upvote from @opb. Do consider delegate to us to help support our project.

Do join our discord channel to give us feedback, https://discord.gg/bwb2ENt

* This bot is upvoting based on the criteria : 1. Not plagiarised, 2. Persistent previous quality posts, 3. Active engagement with other users
Do upvote this commment if you 💚 our service :)