Pegao a Ti, Jesús Adrian Romero by zapatapedr

in GEMS4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola amigos de @Hive, hoy quiero compartir con todos ustedes este tema de Jesús Adrian Romero titulado Pegado a ti , espero la disfruten, Bendiciones.

Hello friends of @Hive, today I want to share with all of you this topic by Jesús Adrian Romero titled *attached to you to you*, I hope you enjoy it, Blessings.

Pegao a Ti, Jesus Adrian Romero Letra

No quiero verte de lejos
No quiero añorar
No quiero oír que pasaste
Por otro lugar y que yo no te vi
Quiero saberte a mi lado, te quiero sentir
Beber tu belleza y llenarme de ti
lenarme de Ti.

Coro
Quiero vivir pegao a ti
Pegado aquí contigo
Quiero vivir pegao a ti
Pegado a ti mi amigo (bis)

No tengo falta de nada
Si tú estas aquí
Eres la parte que siempre
Busque recibir y que no conseguí
Quiero saberte a mi lado, te quiero sentir
Beber tu belleza y llenarme de ti
Llenarme de Ti.

Coro
Quiero vivir pegao a ti
Pegado aquí contigo
Quiero vivir pegao a ti
Pegado a ti mi amigo (bis)

Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay

Coro
Quiero vivir pegao a ti
Pegado aquí contigo
Quiero vivir pegao a ti
Pegado a ti mi amigo (bis)

Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay
Aya yayay


Attached to you, Jesus Adrian Romero Lyrics

I don't want to see you from afar
I don't want to miss
I don't want to hear what happened
For another place and that I did not see you
I want to know you by my side, I want to feel you
Drink your beauty and fill myself with you
fill me with You.

Chorus
I want to live close to you
Stuck here with you
I want to live close to you
attached to you my friend (bis)

I do not lack anything
If you are here
You are the part that always
Seek to receive and what I did not
I want to know you by my side, I want to feel you
Drink your beauty and fill myself with you
Fill me with You.

Chorus
I want to live close to you
Stuck here with you
I want to live close to you
attached to you my friend (bis)

Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay

Chorus
I want to live close to you
Stuck here with you
I want to live close to you
attached to you my friend (bis)

Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay
Ay, ay, ay, ay

Muchas gracias por tu apoyo y ver el contenido
hasta el final es muy importante

Thank you very much for your support and viewing the content
until the end is very important

coollogo_com-14851175 (1).png


Agradecimientos especiales para

46eLw78b_400x400.jpg

@LiveHiveStudio

Sound Music.png

@music1sound

MG5aEqKFcQiABdCuZK2pcGXx6crsYZC1CxRWYjsuyR47fogovpsmr5PuqTcCehi3Yi6v43Lk8th2kqPGNmR7yL9uDKbAVJRoL.jpg
@entropia

l7zTzl1.gif


imagen cortesia de
@hitmeasap



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @zapatapedr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day

Felicidades por esta participación. Dios es nuestro mejor amigo. Saludos.

gracias amiga, que bueno saber que te gustó el tema. bendiciones

Waaaaoooooooo pedro cantas muy bien. Felicidades, Dios es lo máximo. Hay quE vivir pegados siempre a la palabra para que nada nos falte

gracias amiga, la verdad me falta mucho tu cantas mejor :)
y si tienes razon Dios es lo maximo

Excelente tema hermano, Dios siempre está con nosotros. En cada trabajo siempre me encomiendo a el y todo me sale bien y si no es así de igual manera le doy las gracias porque solo el sabe porque fue así.
Saludos.

gracias mano, asi es y lo mas importante es reconocer que Él está allí con nosotros.