You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth or Lie - Wahrheit oder Lüge ?

in GEMS4 years ago

I.am sure that critical thinking is above all. This is what I learn from our recent history.
So, I think that some of those theories is truth.

Sort:  

What you are saying might certainly be true, dear @zirochka, in some of the theories might be some truth, but I don't know all of them.
But the theories behind my post are all fake and everyone who wants should easily be able to find evidence, believe me.

In the past few days and weeks I have heard and seen so many of these lies that I thought I have to tell my opinion. I know this isn't my style of posting, but strange days need strange behaviour ;)
If I should be wrong and Bill Gates is really the bad guy or Angela Merkel is the bad girl who are responsible for this virus I will officially apologize, of course.

I hope you and your family are well and apart from the lockdown measures everything is alright.

Hello, Johann. Even it is not your usual style of posting, the more interesting it is, because I see something more behind photography )
Anyway, what I see about the subject. During the last days, the opinion is spread in Europe and here about that quarantine is not needed and that the rules are too strict, and there the risk is exaggerated, this can be explained not only by "conspiracy theory", but also by ordinary psychology and physiology of people that stay at home so long.
On the other hand, when I see steps that contradict each other, taken by our authorities, then I start to suspect something else is behind info we are being told.
Anyway, my family is okay, thank you! Do you work from home or on vacation?

Good morning @zirochka 🙂

I have been working at home this week, and after Easter I'm working at the office again.

I don't know about all the measures your government has made, but I think most are the same as here and in my eyes almost all of our measures here are good and they help fighting the spread of this virus. They tell us why there are measures and how the measures will be. They also tell us how long the measures should last, if everything goes as planned. They want us to believe and calm down, and I do honestly think that this is the most important thing for us: to be calm and believe that we can do this all together.

I also believe that you are right - it's also a psychological phenomena that people begin to develop theories when they stay at home for so long, but I would never tell other people things I cannot prove ... or if I do I tell them that it is fake, like I did in my post. But these people see or read something that sounds spectacular and share this sh*t without thinking.

Anyway, I hope you will outlive this bad time safely and healthily ... and Happy Easter 🙂

!invest_vote

Happy Easter, Johann! 🥳🥚

Happy Easter
dear @zirochka
🥚🐣🐰

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !