Hive Creative Contest | Music Blog Review(Contest Details)

in GEMS3 years ago


image.png
Photo by Jamakassi on Unsplash

For starters, this contest will have a duration of approximately 1 week and a new contest will be announced every Tuesday (GMT+8) of the week. The results for the contest that week would be announced the following Monday night (1 week deadline) (GMT+8).

This contest genre will vary from drawing challenges, photo prompts, writing challenge and many more that will inspire you to think out of the box.


Tell us about your favourite song

Something a little different now but still great fun. Let's get musical! Music plays a big part in our lives whether we hear it on the radio, go to a live event or hear an epic score in a movie. It can provide the soundtrack to our lives and we want you to come forth and share with us your favourite piece of music. But this isn't just a case of dropping a link to the track, oh no! We are bloggers, we want to express in words everything we can!


The Music Blog Review


 

Criterias :

  1. Post must not be less than 350 words.
  2. You are encouraged to use photos/images/illustrations to better tell your story.
  3. We'd like to know why this is your favourite, tell us a story about how you first heard this piece of music, what it means to you, how do you feel when you hear it (etc.)
  4. Link to the song at the END of the post so we can build up the anticipation of listening to the music by reading the post.

 

Submission :

  1. Your Entries(Hive Post)are to be posted here in the comment section below.

  2. One entry is allowed per participant.

  3. This contest must be done as a Hive Post.

  4. Post title must include 'Hive Creative Contest' and with your own title.

 

Rewards :

Top Favourites Entries = 2 HIVE Each

 

Deadline :

Sunday Night, 03/01/2021, 11:59PM (GMT +8)


Happy Contest-ing!~


Thank you for supporting this contest every week and I hope to read many more interesting entries this coming week!

Happy Contest-ing.

Thank You

If you like what I do, check out my other posts on meetups, animation, and designs.

Get your Personalized HIVE Profile Signatures

DM me on discord : zord189#7776

Credits to @pinstory & @coloringiship for this lovely photo of me.


Sort:  

Hello @zord189 I hope you enjoy your Christmas, I wish you a happy new year.

Thank you for continuing to create contest for Hive, I leave you my participation.

https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@soyunasantacruz/hive-creative-contest-music-for-the-soul-with-a-suicidal-story-eng-esp

I will try to enter , happy new year to you friend

5C397B98644641CBB52E61739CED2440.jpeg

I got to know about this contest from a user's post. I hope to submit my entry as soon as I finish it. Thanks for this opportunity.

Nice iniciative! Happy new year! I think I have some favorites songs so I will choose the most representative for me for the contest 🤔🙃

Feliz año nuevo! Con mi canción favorita para estos tiempo me uno a la propuesta de @zord189
Aquí mi participación
https://peakd.com/hive-114105/@evev/hpqmiqot