Digital painting... #334-2

in GEMS2 years ago

Digital paintings... (3D art #334-2)

Hello friends,

For today we have a new design consisting of lines, colors, and shapes, one thing that I noticed at the end of the work is that I had used a sphere in my painting, but what I noticed after the rendering was that there was no sign of the sphere in my painting!
Maybe I have made a mistake and the sphere has been removed!
Although there is not a sphere in the result of the work, it can be seen in the photos I took of the steps!

برای امروز هم یک طرح جدید متشکل از خطوط و رنگها و اشکال داریم، یک اتفاقی که در پایان کار متوجه آن شدم این است که در نقاشی ام از یک گوی هم استفاده کرده بودم، اما آنچه که بعد از رندر متوجه آن شدم این بود که هیچ نشانی از گوی در نقاشی ام نبود! شاید در آخر کار دستم خورده و گوی حذف شده باشد! اگرچه گوی در نتیجه کار دیده نمی شود ولی در عکسهایی که از مراحل کار گرفته ام می شود آن را دید!


The result of today's painting:


new587.jpg

and some photos of the process of my painting:

Screenshot (7303).png

Screenshot (7302).png

Screenshot (7301).png

Screenshot (7300).png

Screenshot (7299).png

Screenshot (7298).png

Screenshot (7297).png

Screenshot (7296).png

Screenshot (7295).png

Screenshot (7292).png

Screenshot (7293).png

Screenshot (7294).png

Thank you for your attention...🙏✨

Stay Safe..🌈