My 3D artworks... #207 🌸

in GEMS3 years ago

Digital Paintings...

My painting #207,

Hello friends,

Digital Painting No. 207, I wanted to write a story for this painting of mine, I even chose the name of the story beforehand, the story of hope in the frozen land ...
But I still prefer my painting to speak for me, and I did not use words to express what I had in mind.
I prefer the painting to show you what I wanted to say, I still believe that painting has much more to it, and what you get from it is respectable to me ...
Also, as in my previous works, I have taken photos of the steps that I will share with you. I hope you like it ...

and here is my artwork (Created by Cinema 4D):

new207.jpg

and here you can see the process of this painting:

screenshot_1723_.png

screenshot_1722_.png

screenshot_1721_.png

screenshot_1719_.png

screenshot_1718_.png

screenshot_1717_.png

screenshot_1714_.png

screenshot_1715_.png

screenshot_1716_.png

THANK YOU for your attention...

Stay Safe..