Oil Painting - Frosty Autumn Morning

in Art2 years ago

This painting is inspired from some photos I took in 2007 when I was at Merrist Wood College doing my tree surgery course. The college campus had loads of woodlands and trees and views of the beautiful English countryside.⁣

This painting features autumn English oak trees on a frosty November morning.⁣

I painted this art work in oils on Belgian linen.⁣

'Frosty November Morning', 8.75" x 16", oil on Belgian linen.⁣

If you would like to see more of my art work or would like to check out my painting tutorials check out my website or all my links

Check out my painting tutorial videos on YouTube and Odysee

Sort:  

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Amazing!! thanks for sharing your art with us 💛 Greetings form Venezuela.

Dear @samuel-earp-art, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

That's a great painting! Keep sharing your art, would love to see more..