You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of Week 24 - The Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway

in Charity3 years ago

Hi @papilloncharity, no there were two times before this one, week 1 with @galenkp as the only winner and week 4 with @johannpiber as the unique winner...
I always try to do my best for this to be as smooth as posible, thanks for your compliments.
We had some newcomers this week, we are steadily and humbly growing.
Best wishes for your new week 🤗

Sort:  

Right my friend and my memory is not what it was before. Now that you mention it, I have remembere, so this is now the third time that one person can win it all.
I can see that you try your best and that's why we value your efforts so much. You are a good man my friend.
Glad that we have some new people and yes, steady as she goes.

All of the best also to you for the new week.

Cheers and !BEER


Hey @drakernoise, here is a little bit of BEER from @papilloncharity for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.