You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of Week 18 - The Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway

in Charity3 years ago

Great and smooth transfers here @drakenoise
You certainly make us proud.

Congratulations to the winners @galenkp and @johannpiber
A kind thank you to everyone that participated!

Note: As @combination grows so the winning values will grow and we hope that the 50% giveaway of the draw will drastically increase in value.

So, keep on entering as one never knows what numbers would be drawn as winners and your number might be next!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Zac, as said before, it's a good feeling to help, but a little win from time to time is great 😁

I hope you're having a wonderful week my friend 😊


Cheers with !BEER and !WINE
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes and you can't imagigine how glad it makes me to give something back.
Yes, for now it is not much, but as @combination grows it will become hopefully become much more.
But that's not why we are doing it, as the main idea is to give someting back.

Off for a series of tests at 10am today, so please hold thumbs.

Cheers and thanks!

Good evening Zac,

your tests should be long over by now and I hope everything was okay.

I didn't have much time today, and after the replies I'll turn the computer off again, I believe.


Thanks, cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes,

Still waiting for the results. Checked for blockages in the lower main arteries at the junction that splits the arteries into my legs. Doctor could not find any pulse in my feet and it explains the pain in my legs when I walk. So, let's wait and see as usual 🤣

Good that you regulate your times my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

Good afternoon Zac,

yeah, you can only wait and see, but hopefully the doctor will tell you positive news.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good afternoon Hannes,

I have no fear my friend and I am expecting the same procedure as before with the the stent in my head.
First the "Doppler" tests, then the "MRI" and then the knife. I just hope that I don't lose as much blood as I did with the first one, as it created an iron deficiency in my body that I am still even now trying to recover with daily iron pills.

Cholesterol is a big danger and I hope that anyone that reads this will have their cholesterol levels checked, as it steals up on one. Early detection can be cured, but later it becomes a big problem.

Cheers and thanks.

Good evening Zac,

I do hope that everything will be fine and without any problems - think you have had enough in your life.

To be honest, I don't know any of my "levels" what means I don't know my cholesterol level neither, but as you know I belong to the people who visit doctors only if there's no other way 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.