You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Results of Week 18 - The Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway

in Charity3 years ago

Congrats on another awesome week, @combination & friends!

I just happened to notice as I scrolled down the post, that the HBD column next to my name is blank. I know my "tickets" were counted, as I was assigned numbers in the first graphic, but thought I'd mention it in case there's an issue with importing the data to the excel thingy. 😜

Good luck with Week #19 everyone! 🤗 🤞 🍀

Sort:  

Hi @traciyork , yes they are blank since you're already a VIP user so you already got the 5 possible stars. That table sits for such purpose. However on the excel book (at any of the weeks sheets) you will see the HBDs you've sent upon the table... take a look to the book Here

Always thanks for your continued support 🤗🤗🤗

Silly me! That makes perfect sense, especially since the Sunday morning coffee has now kicked in... 😂 ☕️

And you're very welcome. I'm so happy to see it continuing along & hope participation continues to grow! 🤗