Forest mushroom in palm grove

Hello dear friends all.
I always hope that all of my friends are always in good health and always successful for all of my friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of the pictures I have taken of mushrooms in the forest of Aceh.

And when I see these beautiful mushrooms, I immediately capture some pictures of the beautiful mushrooms that I have found in the forest, because I see these beautiful and entertaining mushrooms, I capture some pictures of these mushrooms to entertain in this beloved community.

The #colourblackandwhite community founded by @daveks can entertain many people with various photography.

So let's see below are some of the pictures that I have taken, I hope everyone will be entertained by them.







All these pictures I took using the camera:



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
Photographyfungi
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee
Sort:  

Beautiful mushroom you are a very reliable photographer