Mushroom beauty on wood

IMG_6723.JPG

Hello dear friends all.
I'm back in this beloved community for I want to show you all about some of the pictures I've taken.

And this time I took another picture of the mushroom photography that I had taken and this time I took another picture of the mushroom that I got growing on a dead tree.

When I saw this mushroom, I immediately wanted to capture some pictures of this mushroom for me to entertain you all with what I have got and I will make this mushroom with leaves of color.

And I will entertain all of you here, I hope you will be entertained by what I show you in the #colourblackandwhite community founded by @daveks.

IMG_6724.JPG

IMG_6735.JPG

IMG_6723.JPG

IMG_6731.JPG



IMG_6724.JPG

IMG_6723.JPG

IMG_6731.JPG

IMG_6735.JPG



All these pictures I took using the camera:



Camera usedHandphone
Lens
Photographyfungi
LocationAceh Indonesia
Photographer@jasonmunapasee