Random photography || Colour / Black & White Community


Hi everybody.
On this wonderful occasion I'm back in this #colourblackandwhite community founded by @daveks.
And I want to show some of my pictures to all of you.

The picture that I show is the first picture of a motorbike and a picture on the beach and with this motorbike going to the beach and I want to show two colors here, namely a color image and a black and white image.

So let's see here some pictures that I have taken, hope you all enjoy seeing it.




All these pictures I took using a Canon Eos 700D camera and a Conon 75-300MM Lens. The picture above is in color and the one below is black and white.





This is my post on this occasion, I hope you enjoy seeing it.

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @semarekha & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!