An Ecological Gray World (EN/ES)

in Colour / Black&White2 years ago (edited)



cl8i2rwt801mo0okc3rtt5lai_IMG_20220829_103441.webp
cl8i2se6d01od1ckce9mn68u8_IMG_20220829_103519.webp

IMG_20220829_102035-01.jpeg


Hi Hive friends, today I decided to post in this Colour / Black & White community that I just discovered, so this is my first post here. Mixing black and white with color is something I often like to do in my photographic works, it's something whose inspiration I have obtained from the seventh art, movies like Sin City, Schindler's List and Pleasantville are a good example of it.

Hola amigos de Hive, hoy he decidido publicar en esta comunidad de Colour / Black & White que acabo de descubrir, por tanto es mi primera publicación aquí. Mezclar el blanco y negro con el color es algo que con frecuencia me gusta hacer en mis trabajos fotográficos, es algo cuya inspiración la he obtenido del séptimo arte, películas como La Ciudad del Pecado, la Lista de Schindler y Pleasantville son un buen ejemplo de ello.

I took these photographs in the Hospital of my city while I was looking for some medical exams, I was struck by the intensity of the green color in the vicinity, whether it was the green of the trees or the painting of the facilities, these photographs were made precisely thinking of applying this effect.

Estas fotografías las realicé en el Hospital de mi ciudad mientras buscaba unos exámenes médicos, me llamó la atención la intensidad del color verde en las inmediaciones, ya fuese el verde de los árboles o la pintura de las instalaciones, estas fotografías las hice precisamente pensando en aplicar este efecto.

When I visit a place or walk down the street and I see intense colors that contrast with the environment, I take the opportunity to work the images, but I have also applied this effect in my professional work as a photographer and clients have been completely satisfied because for them it is innovative, creative and artistic.

Cuando visito algún lugar o voy caminando por la calle y observo colores intensos que contrastan con el entorno, aprovecho la oportunidad para trabajar las imágenes, pero este efecto también lo he aplicado en mi trabajo profesional como fotógrafa y los clientes han quedado completamente satisfechos pues es para ellos resulta innovador , creativo y artístico.

Here are the links to some publications where you can see photographs to which I have applied this effect. Post 1 Post 2

A continuación les dejo los enlaces de algunas publicaciones en las que podrás observar fotografías a las que he aplicado este efecto.

Thank you very much for your attention, i hope you liked my pictures

Muchas gracias por su atención, espero les haya gustado mis fotografías.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

If you can add the #colourblackandwhite that would be awesome. Thanks

Done, thank you very much for the suggestion.

Congratulations @nayshot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Balls of Steel - HiveFest⁷ Petanque Tournament Results

Dear @nayshot,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Hello, done. greetings.

Thank you for your support @nayshot, really appreciate it! ❤️