You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Visitors On A Snowy Morning

in Colour / Black&Whitelast year (edited)

Hi Hannes. Yes finally a snow storm that might stay. We are in direct hit of a polar vortex this weekend, I’m not looking forward to the cold temps it will bring down from the North. 🥶

Thanks dear Hannes for your support and everything. I agree, the little critters look best in their pretty colors. 🐦 🐿

Have a great Thor’s Day. 🤗

Sort:  

Hi Jo,

after a few warm days it has become colder here too and the snow will also stay. Now Winter looks like Winter, but the older I get the more I dislike the cold ❄️😉

You're most welcome, dear Jo, I'm wishing you also a wonderful Thor's Day 🌞


Have a !PIZZA from me, served with !LUV
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !