Save the green nature by removing polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature!

in CLEAN PLANET2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Save the green nature by removing polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature.

Picsart_22-08-09_18-44-24-754.jpg
Hello my dear friends happy Tuesday from Bangladesh.Today is Tuesday 09 August 2022.This afternoon I removed polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature of our region.Friends, I think green nature is wealth of our world.So I always try to remove polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature.So this Tuesday afternoon I visited a natural place in our region.There is a lot of green nature.While walking through that green nature I saw polluted garbage and old plastic.Then I collected the polluted garbage and old plastic from that green nature and soil of our region and threw them in the dustbin.In today's video you will see the moment of removing polluted garbage and old plastic from green nature on Tuesday afternoon (@cleanplanet - 09/08/2022)🖕.

Let's we all save the green nature by removing polluted garbage and old plastic from the green nature.


▶️ 3Speak