BEGINNING ASPECT OF HOW PLANTAINS FORM ON THEIR TREES (MY AGRICULTURAL MINDSET 👏)

Hi hivians,
Below is the picture of how plantain if formed right from their tress. I hope I'd be able to keep up with the process involved, since it's just right behind me.

IMG_20220919_093530.jpg

I believe we all know what plantains are, it could be ripe or unripe but both are edible for eating and are delicacies on their own especially in this part of Africa. Let me show you.

images (3).jpeg
These are good examples of what a plantain looks like. But before you can get something as edible as this you need to grow it first.

IMG_20220919_093538.jpg

IMG_20220919_093604.jpg

The rainy season has been great here, plant are reviving and growing healthy. This is the first fruit of this plantain tree this year (I should have recorded it growth earlier) never too later. Agricultural farmers will be so blessed for growth in food produce although maintenence is at an all time high.

So the wine big pod leaves you see is what give way for tender plantain fruits to pop. I hope to catch that. Stay tuned.

Thanks for stopping by