A Great Discussion Made This Article With Photography On My Discord Channel || Why Do You Need To Plant Green Vegetables 🌱🌱 || Don't Be Discouraged 😩

in Agricultural Mindset3 years ago

IMG_20210415_092559_159.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💞,

Someone once asked me on discord why do she needs to cultivate green vegetables in her yard. She told me that she also have more interest in farming but there is no hundred percent motivation to start from somewhere. Although she later explained that she was financially down due to the fact that she had some huge responsibilities to face with some hospital bills. So I had to come in by saying that there is so many ways by which you can achieve in your planter name although thousands of people we always look down on you because they might find out that you are doing nothing at the end of the day because farming is cheap everywhere throughout the world.

A little give so many instances to this young lady because we spent more than 3 hours on the discord channel together discussing life with farming, life with agriculture. And more also why so many people believe there is nothing serious to achieve in agricultural settings,they believe you just have to put the seed on the soil and it will germinate that's all. I later explain further with examples for this young lady. The green vegetable you are seeing here on this article I planted it more than 4-5 times before it stayed and grow. At some point it went dead but I didn't uprooted it for so long, but I didn't have up at all but it has so many health benefits it gives.

The Maturity Stage.

Before this particular plant could bring out this flower it must have spent more than 8 months of Planting, sometimes it is very easy said than done. When I told this young lady in this particular plant had already stayed 9 months inside this mobile seedbed she was like like seriously, so farming takes alot of Grace and hardwork.

IMG_20210415_092602_914.jpg

IMG_20210415_092609_349.jpg

IMG_20210415_092614_777.jpg

IMG_20210415_092611_752.jpg

this is the more reason why I always love to Showcase whatever I do on my farm or in the garden in order to motivate thousands millions of people throughout the world no matter how cheap you think agricultural product or settings maybe. this is the more reason why agricultural products do not have much value even here in Nigeria. People take Agriculture for Granted and also look down on it as a career job. It is why we use of nowadays do not go in line with family except few may be through inheritance. You can plant agricultural seed Inside So many waste products such as container, Sack, Nylon, water vase and more. It is not only when you secure a very large portion of land before you can plant green vegetables require so many planting skills.

IMG_20210415_092606_856.jpg

IMG_20210415_092632_318.jpg

IMG_20210415_092532_372.jpg

IMG_20210415_092559_159.jpg

IMG_20210415_092623_195.jpg

IMG_20210415_092544_478.jpg

I love the vegetable because it tastes so delicious after making it a very quick and have soft prepare it as soup.

IMG_20210415_092538_266.jpg

IMG_20210415_092533_603.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 18/4/2021. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:11:51pm ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️.

Sort:  

I like seeing your posts. It reminds me of myself, I love planting also. I plant fruit-bearing trees, crops and vegetables but what I plant the most are those ornamental plants to beautify my small Nipa House 🙂

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

We don't have that vegetable here in Kenya. It looks so tasty and fresh.

Greetings, introduce me from Indonesia, with an account huve @tinta-tertuang, I came here specifically to submit a proposal to promote your community, in Indonesia to be precise, I find it quite interesting to bring more users into the Agricultural Mindset community, Indonesia is a country that very many plantations and many farmers who cultivate various types of useful plants. Therefore, I want to come here to ask for support or a part of the moderator to recruit more hive users from Indonesia into the Agricultural Mindset community.