Some Seed Testing Procedures || How To Plant Effective Viable Okro Seed || Growing Flowering Stages Emerged

in Agricultural Mindset3 years ago

IMG_20210716_135405_188.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💞

Among those crops or seed that are very complex in planting is the okra seed and whosoever want to go into any kind of this seed planting need to know some things and also take some things into consideration such as a kind of seed you are planting. This is one thing that so many of us do not consider as a farmer or as a young coming farmer because we tend to plant at our own will even when the seed are not to viable. As a farmer who wants the best out of what he or she plants we need to take first the seed into consideration when I wanted to plant this particular set of okra in my Farm it took me a while before I concluded in my mind to plant it because I undergo so many stages of seed test.

Seed Testing.

  • if you want to know if your kid is very viable for planting when it comes to aughrim you need to do this as a very fibrant farmer who is ready to learn and also teach so many people out there.

You name two do a water test for the okra seed in order to make it at least close to 90-95% viable before you plant. You need to pour the water inside a big bowl and Paul the okra seed inside the water. Does that float on top of the water are bad seed and not good for planting but for those that are down sink. They are the best for planting. so carefully you need to pour out those that are very bad from the good seed then you plant that's how to carry out the water test for okra seed. I did this couple of times to secure the seed and also to assure myself that I planted a very viable seed.

IMG_20210716_135523_496.jpg

IMG_20210716_135517_588.jpg

IMG_20210716_135531_834.jpg

IMG_20210716_135443_861.jpg

IMG_20210716_135435_715.jpg

  • After three weeks of nursery Seedling Bed stageI had to transplant them into this farmland in order to make sure that they grow well and show more of productive signs such as flowering and fruiting state and now it's really growing as expected.

IMG_20210716_135512_494.jpg

IMG_20210716_135413_034.jpg

Although there are times when okra we go into non-productive stage which will last for just few months after all it will come back Fully again to it productive stage but in some conditions where you have a very good fertile soil and also it's us good access to irrigation system.

IMG_20210716_135506_964.jpg

IMG_20210716_135408_878.jpg


IMG_20210716_135448_637.jpg

IMG_20210716_135455_536.jpg

Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 18/7/2021. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:12:23pm ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mattsanthonyit! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!