The Cowpea 🌱🌿🌱 Farm With Stunning Outcome || Manual Weeding Method Is Highly Recommended. Uncommon Crop Production ( Only For The Pundit )

in Agricultural Mindsetlast year

Screenshot_20221122-083237.png

Hello Hivers 💕💘,

Different types of crops four different types of season for farmers actually already go through their own farmer schedule for the year we know that when you need to plant maize you need to hurry and you so in order to meet up with your fam target aims and objectives. there are some people who also do trial by error just like me when I see a particular seed or plant I always love to practice what is called practical application. This practical application is always the master key for me because presently I have done experiment on planting of different type of seed on different type of soil so I already have knowledge of how things works and also to improve myself more better. Just take for instance the carrot seed. There are hundreds if not thousands of people that did not know carrots have seeds likewise me until I saw it with my naked eyes and also when I purchase the seed myself.

So when it comes to planting of seed or crops you need to extremely do your calculations very well in order to make more positive moves to either improve on your planting skill or you are harvesting duration. there is a lot to discuss when it comes to agricultural mindset lifestyle. For those who actually are into the Farming system already we know exactly what I'm talking about. The crop known as cowpea is a very known crop or plants and western region of Nigeria because so many farmers plant this type of crop and also store it till next selling period. This depend on individual farmer's choices. I went to ondo State Nigeria where I saw this particular farm with a lot of great improvement with good and healthy Farm lifestyle.

Screenshot_20221122-083323.png

Screenshot_20221122-083402.png

Screenshot_20221122-083337.png

  • This type of crop makes a very good profit when you already calculated based on season. The rainy season he's a very good period to plant this type of crop because it will grow more wider with good flowering stages. I also learnt about this cowpea farming when I was in the university doing my project. It takes a longer period of time because of lack of water because we needed to keep waiting the drop for a longer period of time there was no rain naturally.

Screenshot_20221122-083330.png

Screenshot_20221122-083351.png

  • Cowpea is a very protenus food when it is been Harvested and processed properly without the use of chemicals. Although that some farmers who actually store their grains with chemical for a longer period of time.

This method of spreading your old clothes or unused clothes inside your farm is a very old method of scaring away most especially birds and humans sometimes. I also learnt about there is many years ago where we also use this method to scare away some destructive Birds. when your clothes is moving here and there they start to fly away from your farm.

Screenshot_20221122-083344.png

Screenshot_20221122-083309.png

Screenshot_20221122-083246.png

  • The copy is also a leguminous crop which in one way or the other fix nitrogen into the soil were as, this cowpea can be planted with Maize or Guinea corn. But combination is very appropriate and also good to straighten up your crop with taproot and also leguminous plants which is planted on the same piece of land. so sometimes farmers plant cowpea with some other alternative crop.

Screenshot_20221122-083315.png

Screenshot_20221122-083302.png

Screenshot_20221122-083230.png

Although you can also use a typical manual weeding method for this particular farming system because when you do your weeding, you also Pack more earth around the crops to make it stand firm and upright.

Screenshot_20221122-083222.png

Screenshot_20221122-083211.png

Screenshot_20221122-083254.png




Phone Speculations

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, # Camera Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

. The n

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 22/11/2022. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:9:10am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

Making scarescrews? That's an old way to scare especially birds that love to eat rice grains in our rice field when I was a kid. Old method but very helpful.