The Yellowish Color Overshadowed The White Eggplant || Hence Its Showed Its Fully Maturity Stage In A Glance

in Agricultural Mindset3 years ago

IMG_20210302_080124_729.jpg

Hello Hivers 💕💞,

This morning I would like to bring a little bit difference between eggplants which are called white eggplant as well. there are many categories of this particular egg plant which I will itemize in a jiffy. When the eggplant is very small it brings out more natural beauty from it floating stage and also it modifies a nature how big it will grow when it mature. The maturity stage depends on how easy it has access to water because during the dry season the accessibility of water is very low in which case I manage myself to channel water to my planted crops every morning and eveningso as for it to have a very quick growth and development without any negative effects even with the hot scorching sun.

After which this is our day white eggplant turned after reaching a maturity stage and also after showing the sign of maturity. there are some few signs to know if you're white eggplant actually reach the maturity stage.

Signs Of Maturity Stage In Eggplant Plant

  • First of all you will notice that the colour of the white eggplant will start changing its colour from white to yellow at a glance. This colour wheel radiator and the White top layer colour that showed up during it's early stage of growing. The later stage at which it will bring out the yellow colour eventually means it has reached its own individual maturity stage even though you keep on waiting for a long period of time it can only grow more.

IMG_20210302_080238_744.jpg

IMG_20210302_080222_027.jpg

IMG_20210302_080122_019.jpg

IMG_20210302_080226_918.jpg

IMG_20210302_080210_569.jpg

IMG_20210302_080050_351.jpg

IMG_20210302_080112_923.jpg

Capture Details. ( Infinix Note 7 )

MAIN CAMERA

Quad 48 MP, f/1.8, (wide), 1/2.0", 0.8µm, PDAF
2 MP, f/2.4, (macro)
2 MP, f/2.4Mobile, (depth)
2 MP, f/1.8, (dedicated video camera) - 128/6 model only
Features Quad-LED flash, panorama, HDR
Video 1080p@30fps

SELFIE CAMERA

Single 16 MP, f/2.0, 26mm (wide), 1/3.06", 1.0µm
Video 1080p@30fps


Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 2/3/2021. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time:8:29am ⚡Posted with: peakd.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a reblog 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [peakd @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Hive:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of Hive. HIVE has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, HIVE testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️.