Sort:  

It would probably be a good idea to use the South African Community I created and give Posting keys to a rotating panel of curators. Much the way others do it and set up the curation trail to follow the community vote?

I think that's a good idea, that way it won't be a problem reaching out to all the community members just like I was asking @alonicus 😊.

Although I would STILL like to promote the concept of having community members interact with one another.

You see, that personal touch, where some HUMAN being is speaking to you, keeps you engaged. This is something that will actually keep people that are Redfish engaged and busy.

Yeah, that's the major thing but then it will be a little hard but possible. I will do my best to engage with as many as I can and I hope to encourage them engage with others as well.

Oh I see! Bookmarked favorites, I've never tried it before though but I know it will also be cumbersome for me too because I do have so many people outside the community that I like visiting too.

I'm wondering how we can get someone who will be consistent in controlling the trail manually, I think that won't be much of a challenge right? I hope so