Sort:  

Join us 😁😁😁

Unfortunately, I don't have any relation to S.Africa, besides some friends :))
But I will be happy to follow the work of the community and support it)

Hehehe, so there is the South African Community and there is this group of friends and comrades that are Saffa-centrist but not exclusive. We have some Australian and Nigerian friends on here and some others I have no idea where they are from!

I am going to involved some people that I tend to interact with a lot and that are always active.

I mean... we have a VERY active person like @hopestylist... so... why not @littlebee4 as well? 🤭🤭🤭🤭

Yep, always up for a nice chat all over Hive and in many communities 😉😎
Thanks @zakludick for the mention.

Winter Solstice Christmas GIF

Merry Christmas 🎄 to you and yours 🎅🏻☃️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am in! :)))
Let's take that community to the top! :)

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Let's do it! Hehehe

Hehehe, @littlebee4 is the most active person I've met on the hive block chain, it would be really so nice to have her in the community. Thank you for the compliment too 🤗.

Thank you kindly dear @hopestylist!
You are very active too… keep having fun 🤩
Enjoy your evening 👋🏻😊😘🥰

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're always welcome ma'am. I'm just trying to learn from the best and it has been really helpful to me. I wonder how you managed to do it but now I'm trying it and I can feel the time and effort you've put in.

You are just really so amazing!! ❤️

Thanks a lot my friend 👋🏻😊
It’s a good way to learn.
I think I put a lot of effort and time into it… and engaging is really the key. You will get there.
You are doing great. Keep going!

Aaawwww your such a sweetheart, never change 🤗🥰