Daily Photography Day 198// Quick Stint Down Town

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I hurt my ankle again back in August. An appointment to a foot doc I can visit sooner was in an area I am not too keen on. My mom suggested I did a test drive to the location to get a feel of it.
At least one of the routes the GPS took me on was through down town

image.png
The Sears tower. An up-close look at it.

image.png

Another Sears Tower Photo
image.png

That was the first time I've driven downtown.

Maybe someday, I could go downtown with a friend. Maybe for the friends I have left that are still in Chicago.
We'll see.
Downtown Chicago is a good hot spot for vibing. Lake Shore Drive is another good spot to see if you go downtown

Sort:  

You have a nice photographing skills.
I remember my camera was okay, I used to snap many landscape photos. When I repair it, I'll happily commence my passion again

You have a nice photographing skills.
I remember my camera was okay, I used to snap many landscape photos. When I repair it, I'll happily commence my passion again

I hope you get your camera fixed soon!

Congratulations @aaliyahholt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 3600 posts.
Your next target is to reach 3700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!