Sort:  

Vaccination is, and has always been, black magic. It has been very effective, judging by all the zombies walking around. The scientism rest is all fluff to deepen the black magic effect. Thank you for this post!

I believe it is the repeated piercing of the skin - mothers allowing their newborn babies' skins to be pierced (etc), mothers and doctors working together to pierce the skin - that has had the most powerful effect on our psyches. Here is where the medical industry gains hold of us, when we think of doing repeated bodily harm to our children as a good thing, medically. Pump a little more black magic in, tylenol, to make us feel OK when we are holding our babies with a fever and screaming 6 hours after a vaccine.

All vaccines are black magic (fetal cells, snake venom and eye of newt...) and superstition, such as, we all have to be jabbed for the jabs to even work.

Excellent job here. I've only skimmed this, and still you managed to BLOW MY MIND.

Smell Bigtree lol

Thankyou, it was a hard slog, that's why I haven't posted for a while. I just found a really good article right after I'd published this one which would have been nice to have seen earlier. You might like this too.
https://celiafarber.substack.com/p/the-machine-model-of-biology-denial

This was the whole 9 yards about the scamdemic, thank you for explaining all of this.

You are most welcome, thankyou for reading it. If it helped then my job is done xxx

You filled in a few gaps yeah, I'm actually impressed in that regard. I work online and am self employed so I had all the time in the world to see their plot.

I also have a copy of the "Future Scenarios for Mankind's Social And Economic Development" that outlines this all very well as a draft from 2013 ish

I'm impressed that ur impressed ;-)

You are most welcome, thankyou for reading it. If it helped then my job is done xxx

People often say there are no really good posts on Hive like there used to be on Steemit in 2017. And mostly there are not. But this is one of the all time greats


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thankyou Frot, ur a real gent. How are those downvoters looking on here? I can't see them they have me muted. If I'm worthy of downvoting I must be doing something right and Hive is not such a cool place to post as some people have made out ;-)

All the usual agendas play out on Hive just as on all the platforms. I'm moving more to POB for that reason, although nowhere is safe from censorship.

But it's actually not as bad as it was on Steemit.

I never really did much on steemit, I just used it as storage of my articles in case of deletion from FB hahahaha, how little I knew......

I was obsessed with it for two years - thankfully I got pissed off with it in 2018 and pulled my reward money out before it crashed - and back in the early days some rewards were pretty good! It peaked at $8 for a while - up from 10 cents at the lowest point.

That is why I have this crazy idea that Hive could do something similar.

You and ur crazy ideas huh........


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Loading...

image.png

woah he doesn't look at all jewish does he

Congratulations @active-truth! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Okay, so you've captured my attention. (Thanks, @calumam for bringing this post to my attention.)

Some people call themselves 'eternal optimists'. Using that phraseology, I guess I would call myself an 'eternal skeptic'.

When I talk to or listen to folks with dogmatic views, I often find that their views are so rooted in underlying 'beliefs' that it would take a monumental shift in evidence for them to incrementally change their view -- and many times even that would not suffice.

As such, I think it is healthy to proactively challenge the 'status quo' and challenge the 'conventional wisdom'.

You are challenging something so fundamental that it is at the same time too fantastical to entertain yet too important to dismiss out of hand.

I read your post about dogmas, and your wordpress article about medicine being a religion rather than a science and watched the TED Talk by Rupert Sheldrake you recommended at the end of it. Based on this, I am considering using Sheldrake's book Science Set Free as the basis for one of our campus-wide book studies next semester.

I particularly agree with the closing quote by Michael Crichton at the end of your wordpress article:

There is no such thing as consensus science. If it’s consensus, it isn’t science. If it’s science, it isn’t consensus. Period.

In closing, I am upvoting this post not because I agree with your conclusions (how could I, I am an 'eternal skeptic'?), but rather because I agree that skepticism is the essence of scientific enquiry -- keep at it!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thankyou so much for the upvote. I'm so grateful for your commentary and thanx for reading my work. Good luck with your studies, I love Rupert Sheldrake. I'm sure your students will too.