[SPA-ENG] cuervos (poema) | crows (poem)

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

An obscure poem I wrote over a decade ago.
Un oscuro poema que escribí hace más de una década.

cuervos.jpg

cuervos

esta es la piel, me dijo,
la frágil piel que habrías lamido;
recuerdo,
el sol grajeaba, sus rayos,
el calor diluido entre los dedos;
vi nada sobre los árboles o contra las rocas,
vi cielos irreales y no escasos;
recuerdo,
las viejas arañaban sus cabezas
y devoraban sus cabellos ensangrentados;
vi sangre entre las piedras,
vi gente lamiendo sangre entre las piedras,
vi máscaras quebrarse hermosas, impedidas de cuervos;
huirás eterno y vacilante, me dijo,
y vi el fulgor, las manos calcinadas,
libarás tiempo entre el barro, me dijo,
y roí la piel reseca y frágil,
imitando la danza irreal de los cuervos.



[ENG - Translated with Deepl. The translation of poetry is very complex, therefore, in this case, it is not intended to have literary value, but only to serve as an orientation for reading.]

crows

this is the skin, he said to me,
the fragile skin you would have licked;
I remember,
the sun grated, its rays,
the heat diluted between my fingers;
I saw nothing on the trees or against the rocks,
I saw skies unreal and not scarce;
I remember,
the old women scratched their heads
and devoured their bloody hair;
I saw blood among the stones,
I saw people licking blood among the stones,
I saw beautiful masks breaking, impeded by crows;
you will flee eternal and wavering, he said to me,
and I saw the glow, the burnt hands,
you'll drink time among the mud, he told me,
and I gnawed the parched and fragile skin,
imitating the unreal dance of the crows.



La fotografía es de pxfuel, gratis para usos comerciales.
The photograph is from pxfuel, free for commercial use.

Sort:  

Congratulations @agreste! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts.
Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Poetry sometimes makes us rise up with various imaginations. I have never composed a poem even for a lover.

Well, I have written many poems, but I have never composed a poem for a lover. Too dark for love.

Loading...

¡Enhorabuena!


Has recibido el voto de PROYECTO CHESS BROTHERS

✅ Has hecho un trabajo de calidad, por lo cual tu publicación ha sido valorada y ha recibido el apoyo de parte de CHESS BROTHERS ♔ 💪


♟ Te invitamos a usar nuestra etiqueta #chessbrothers y a que aprendas más sobre nosotros.

♟♟ También puedes contactarnos en nuestro servidor de Discord y promocionar allí tus publicaciones.

♟♟♟ Considera unirte a nuestro trail de curación para que trabajemos en equipo y recibas recompensas automáticamente.

♞♟ Echa un vistazo a nuestra cuenta @chessbrotherspro para que te informes sobre el proceso de curación llevado a diario por nuestro equipo.


Cordialmente

El equipo de CHESS BROTHERS

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @agreste.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Deep words,personally I find the crows to be pretty magnificent creatures who are mostly misunderstood 😊

Thank you very much! I like crows... poetically. Beyond that I have no experience with crows, because there aren't any in the area where I live. Greetings!

Deep words.i actually find the crows to be pretty magnificent creatures although mostly misunderstood 😊