POBphotocontest New Round: SMALL, My entry

This is my first time joining a challenge here on proof of brain community. I learned and read about this from a fellow hiver @jurich60.
So, I wish to take part as well by sharing a photo of a very tiny/ small jumping spider that jumped into our table while having lunch. The picnic table is nestled below the mango trees maybe the wind blew the spider and it landed on the table. good thing I was done eating when it fell or else I would have eaten it, that would be an opportunity to taste a small Spidey Spidey!😁😱... Hahaha.

inbound8783858387287275432.jpg

inbound2023857630423815643.jpg

You see how colorful and adorable this small spider is?
Are you afraid of spiders?

This is my entry, glad to participate. Thank you @friendlymoose for initiating this fun and cool challenge.

Till next challenge. Have a great day everyone 🤗

As always, be happy!
@aideleijoie

Sort:  

So cute spidey I his/her color yellow ye

Haha, yah so cute and the color as well not the usual one.

What a cute entry from you sis! Dami talagang life forms kapag nasa maraming puno ka.

Haha, thank you sis. oo nga as in kung ano ano makikita mo. Ikaw din ganda ng farm ninyo ha, mga kugihan kaayo mo sis, tama habang mlalakas pa ang mga tuhod, payt payt lang jud ta Ani!😄😍🤗

Thanks for visiting my post deary!😘

oo sis, ganda din dun kaso tagal na nunglast punta ko, ,miss ko na dun.
salamat sis, need mag kugi kasi maliliit pa ang mga kids

Wow sis awesome shot and I think it's a very rare spider because of it's color

I am not afraid of spiders! You have made an awesome picture. :)

Thank you so much for visiting my post.

That is a colorful spider.

Thanks sis, yah so cute indeed!☺️😍