Sometimes it's a matter of perspective

When I think about giving up I remember that "A dream is expensive, but giving up my dream costs my dream", that's why I still face difficulties every day.


Image

I need to win, I want to win, and I've already won because I have to.

Of course, I want to win without stepping on anyone, without ignoring or mistreating my neighbor, I need to learn to insist more, to fight more, to persist more, to stop complaining when things get out of my control... I I need to trust the walk more.

Necessarily I need to better afford my choices, I know it's hard but knowing how to dream is an advance, and no stumbling block can bring me down, I know I need to learn to deal better with my choices.

I need to believe more, and fear less...
I need to thank you more than ask...
I need to learn to better contemplate everything around me...
Feeling around me more than saying empty words...

I need to learn that for every choice there is a renunciation to be made, and if I want to seek freedom, I must also understand that I need to be responsible for my actions.

When I look to the side I see difficulties, but when I look to the other side I see the opportunity to reach my goal and succeed in everything I want.

Sometimes everything in life is a matter of perspective...

Sort:  

Each process of life is very important and vital,bit of all we must all understand why we are were we are and what we are doing too.

So our mind at times decide or dictate what our life we be , even without doing anything


Posted via proofofbrain.io

One thing I do ask people at times in life is ,do you have a dream and of sure is that dream of yours motivating you.

Most people don't understand the importance of what they are doing and that is why they do things without having the clear idea on what they are done too


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is great. This really resonates with the quote that has since stuck with my principles until now. "learning a new skill costs a lot, but not knowing any will cost much more". I hope you achieve everything you want in life. I'm rooting for you!

Hmm all I believe is that, life generally is about challenges if u believe you will win definitely it will happen

Each life process is very important in bringing us to our dreams. Giving up should never be an option. It's important to apply a positive mindset despite the difficulties of life

Giving up is never an option for me, because nothing good comes easy.

The harder the task, the more the glory. 👍🏻👊🏻


Posted via proofofbrain.io