Sort:  

the % of your voting power is not tied to how much hive you have.

1 day (24 hours), regenerates 20% of your voting mana, that is, it is interesting to vote on the day until you get close to 80% and then just go on commenting on publications, or even creating posts

I advise you to focus on the community you’re writing the most, if it’s on hive, power up on hive, if it’s leo do powerup by leopower, if it’s on pob, get the reward and don’t sell it, but do powerup

with the current numbers, for every 100 POB you do PowerUp increases your voting power by 0.3 POB

I believe that the way you are walking, you can quickly reach 1,000 PobPower


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks for the advice. :)
Yeah I'm hoping to reach 1k POB soon. And I'm mostly interested in POB, too.

But I'm pretty sure the voting mana replenishes faster with higher number of hive. I probably read the same explanation, you have read, where it says it replenishes by 20 % per day.
But thats not true. I don't know the actual math, but I checked hivestats before and after doubling my Hivepower. And the "full in x hours" time pretty much halved, when i powered up.

Maybe it stops growing at some point. In the end I don't really care, because I am happy with my current number of upvotes. I never drop below 80%.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The fastest way to grow your account is to engage more with other community members. I will suggest you check out @leomarkettalk.

I am just got acquainted with pob. It is looking like a good investment and I plan to get more involved.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm glad that POB changed your panorama of the week ... I'm starting in the POB world ... I've been in hive since 2018, which was previously Steemit ...

I have also done well in POB.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This sounds like a good plan. I think that CUB finance is worth looking into if you feel like growing your portfolio. There is lots of articles about it on Leofinance. I have really grown my holdings because of it. I am almost at my goal for the amount of CUB I want to hold. At that point, I can start selling the CUB I earn to grow my other holdings.

Between my proofofbrain earnings and my CUB earnings, things are really looking up (and my Brave, PRE and all the other trickling faucets seem irrelevant.)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks! CUB is definitely on the list of good investments. I haven't had the time yet, to really get it. The whole DeFi space seems magical to me. I'll probably go for 500 POB staked, before I start checking out CUB. If things keep going as they are right now, that might be in two weeks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You got my vote and a loyal reader sir!

I think is a great plan to get some HP to be able to navigate here better. This week I made the stupid move of delegating too much of my HP and now I can do so few comments and votes...

But one of them is for you! Just to tell you congratz on your week and plans!

See you around!
Keep posting and keep shining!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks, for the great honour. :)

I'm a big fan of your posts!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Dang those POB profits lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

In other words,POB helped you to recover from your loss and even made more money too...good to hear that....@antonym have a wonderful week ahead....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha. Yeah. I went with the clickbaity title, but I DID add the "+105%" to handle the readers expectations.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will suggest some coins for you to research and maybe put in your wallet there

ONE
ZIL
VET

In the meantime, never get discouraged. Moments of casualties exist and will exist and are yet to come. The question is who will stay to surf the next wave;)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @antonym! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Mhhh ich versteh deine Frage nicht ganz, aber ich bin auch immer verwirrt wenn die Leute von Mana reden. Deine Voting Power sieht doch gut aus bei ca. 80%. Zehn Upvotes am Tag sollten locker drin sein.

Hab schon aufgeladen. :)
Ich hatte als ich es geschrieben habe nur etwa 30 HP.

OK, bei mir war das alles noch simpler als ich damals neu war.

Na dann mal herzlich willkommen hier und Glückwunsch zum Erfolg mit dem POB Token. Zu mir war der Token auch echt gut die letzten Wochen.