Sort:  

Nice post, but I have to say, how dare you to have feelings? Feelings are nasty things that made we feel and do weird things, like focus in something(focus in something nowdays is a taboo).

What area are you studying(you said that you are writing a bachelor's thesis)?

And you are a young person(I'm too, a little less everyday, or, a bit more everyday, after all, sometimes we can be just a more experienced young people with time), nice, I hope that everything goes well for you in your adventure!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm sorry. I'm a manly man. I was only pretending to have feelings. I swear!

I'm studying economics.

Oh man. I don't want to be that kind of old man, that keeps telling people how young he still feels. But I don't know if thats avoidable.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It's ok to have feelings, they indicate that you are still alive. And don't swear, people here hate that.

Economics is nice, I intend to study academically this sometime. I wish that you can finish your actual academic studies phase well.

And it's ok to be an old young person, I would dare to say that is necessary. The most powerful and youngest people that I know are in their 60's or even 70's...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Economics is nice, I intend to study academically this sometime. I wish that you can finish your actual academic studies phase well.

Oh yeah. Go for it! You might feel old among the younlings (I definitely did), but it's definitely worth it. And three years fly by so quick, you won't regret it.

Yeah being young at heart is probably a good think. I'm pretty childish, too. :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io