Sort:  

No worries, your comment is still right and appreciated. And I wish I could take photos like that. 😃

About the project I'm working on. It's a year long one, without any obligation on the part of the participants. Do you think it would be nice to post it in advance, for people to have time to prepare for it? I think it would be the best solution.

I wish too !

It's maybe a good move to so that the idea can take hold and settle down a bit... With the few challenges I used to organise in Unity Toward Freedom, I always caught people off guard haha, so I think it could be good indeed !

I'm going to launch it in advance then. Thanks for the advice and have a nice weekend 😀

You're welcome :) Looking forward hehe ..!
Will you use this account or your main one ? I'm following you on one, but I wouldn't want to miss it :)

Have a good weekend too, hope you're well 🤞

I will use this account but there will be an announcement post on my main as well because I have more followers on that, obviously 😃

Thank you for the nice words and have a nice weekend, enjoy what's left of it 😊

Of course ! I will keep an eye :)

Yeah true, time is running... but kind of slowly here ^^