The cry of the soul. I need help

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Hello, my friends.

There are good people in this world!!!!

@melinda010100 helped me solve the question.

Thank you very much!!!!



20220420_4_1.jpg
Nikon 5300, f/5.6, 1/200, ISO-800, 92mm


4 colors, 4 flavors. This morning I bought 4 different yogurts from our local manufacturer. For several years, there has been an action called "buy local products" in our region. But even without such an action, we always buy milk, sour cream, yogurts produced in our region. And, of course, we often take ice cream from a local manufacturer.


But guys, girls, I decided to write this post, for a slightly different reason.
I have a little problem.
You probably all know that Russia is now under sanctions because President Putin sent troops to Ukraine. In response to these actions, the World Community announced sanctions against the ruling elite of the country, but all citizens of the Russian Federation also fell under it. I'm talking about blocking the use of Visa and Mastercard payment systems.
Because of this, I can't pay for my Adobe subscription for the second month. And as a result, I had problems using Photoshop products.
What do I want? And if someone helps me pay for my tariff plan? Of course, I would transfer this amount in crypt, in hive or in some other coin to some specified crypto wallet.
I will have the courage to address this question to @melinda010100, @nelinoeva, @shasta, @trincowski, @steampunkkaja, @sketch.and.jam.
The amount is about $10 per month.


If anyone is ready to try to help me, then I leave my coordinates for communication.

  1. Discord - apnigrich
  2. Email - [email protected]

I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



imagehive1.png


Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

Good luck and have fun
@apnigrich

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
13

I am so sad that the world is such a mess.

Your Discord name should include 4 numbers after your name.

I sent an email. Did it get through to you?

🙏🙏🙏👍👍👍

I'm already in contact with you on Discord. At the moment I cannot use it, it's blocked where I am now... but I'll send you a message in a hour or so.

Hello.
I answered you in the Discord

Ah, one of the many drawbacks to software subscription. I have another suggestion - get an old edition of Photoshop and install that, so you never have to worry about this again.

If you want to take this approach, let me know, and tell me what operating system you're using. I might be able to find a copy for you. I can't send you a disc, but I might be able to rip the application and send it via dropbox.

I would like not to use broken versions. be honest. :)
There are several apps in the subscription + a mobile version.

Win 10

Nothing is broken, I wouldn't supply software that doesn't work, but if you don't want old versions, I understand.

The issue has already been resolved. Thanks!

Are you familiar with gimp? https://www.gimp.org/ It can open photoshop files and pretty much acts the same way for photo editing and painting. It might be a good substitute to use in the meantime. I'm not sure of a good open source vector but I've heard good things about https://inkscape.org/ and it can open ai files if you just change the file extension to .pdf indesign might be hard to find an open source alternative.

Hello. Thanks.
Yes, I completely forgot about this software. I'll try his work.

It seems creative cloud is tricky about regions where you have to purchase the license from the place where you are using it. Have you tried a vpn from a different region to get it working?

the problem is with the bank card. It belongs to the Russian Federation. They are under sanctions.
Adobe does not sell NEW products for our country

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@melinda010100(2/10) tipped @apnigrich (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

I tried to reach you in Discord, but could not find you.
You can find me there - neli#2479.

Hello.
Melinda has already helped me with this issue.
But I'm glad you were looking for me. :)

#8673