[ EN | PT ] Level Up Life and gamification of life | Level Up Life e gamificação da vida

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

I really have a hard time organizing myself and gaining motivation to have persistence. Then yesterday while I was playing on Google Play I found a very interesting app, which seems to solve my problem.

Of course, there are infinite alternatives for this type of app, but this one, in particular, seemed very attractive to me, because it already had several objectives and tasks ready for you to complete and gain levels, just like a game.

What app would that be? Level Up Life.

https://i.imgur.com/kcHOZ5f.png

In this app you have the advantage that you can do the tasks that appear to you and gain levels, favorite your favorite tasks or the ones you do the most, and create new tasks to complete specific goals. I personally loved the app precisely because seeing my stats, XP and others growing gives me motivation to open the app daily, see the tasks I still have to complete and do them, making healthier decisions for my own life, like eating more fruit, reading more books, exercising more and helping the people around me more.

Hope you like it ❤️


Eu realmente tenho muita dificuldade de me organizar e de ganhar motivação para ter persistência. Aí ontem enquanto eu estava brincando na Google Play eu encontrei um app bem interessante, que parece solucionar meu problema.

Claro que existem infinitas alternativas para esse tipo de app, mas esse, em específico, me pareceu muito atrativo, porque já tinha vários objetivos e tarefas prontas para você ir concluindo e ganhando níveis, assim como um game.

Que aplicativo seria esse? Level Up Life.

https://i.imgur.com/kcHOZ5f.png

Nesse app tem a vantagem que você pode fazer as tarefas que aparecem para você e ganhar níveis, favoritar as suas tarefas preferidas ou as que mais faz, e criar tarefas novas para concluir objetivos específicos. Eu, pessoalmente, amei o aplicativo justamente porque ver minhas estatísticas, XP e outros crescendo me traz motivação para abrir o app diariamente, ver as tarefas que eu ainda tenho para concluir e fazê-las, tomando decisões mais saudáveis para a minha própria vida, como comendo mais frutas, lendo mais livros, praticando mais exercícios e ajudando mais as pessoas ao meu redor.

Espero que gostem ❤️

Sort:  

!HBIT

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

Obrigado por promover a Língua Portuguesa em suas postagens.

Vamos seguir fortalecendo a comunidade lusófona dentro da Hive.

Metade das recompensas dessa resposta serão destinadas ao autor do post.