Sort:  

hehehehe I actually found the sweet book that I first read as a child and can't wait until it comes in the mail
it took me years to find that particular version!! :)

Wooo, there's nothing like seeing something from when you were little. The nostalgia

and i looked SO long for it!!!!

and i just simply couldn't find it! they have all these other versions available - but i was CERTAIN that it wasn't any of those.

but this one was SO obscure - I just couldn't find it!!!

so just the other day after this post - i decided to just go try one more time

and on the third page - there it was hahahaa
only one available!!! and i got it - and its coming Jan 4-10 hehehehehe yayyyyyyyyyyy

It's extremely rare it seems. I trust you'll keep it like an egg.

yes hehehehe

and iwonder why it was so rare?
i guess people just never read it - but i did! and it meant everything to me :)

i hope i can keep it preserved for a long time hehehe