You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to look for when you suspect that the label is not advertising the contents...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

One of the phrases I dis-like is "Do your own research!", if they are not going to tell you where the information was from or what their source was, then it is pretty much a cop-out because they did not do the research and want someone else to do it for them. I have not seen much of that on Hive yet, but as more and more disenfranchised Youtubers and FB user pop onto Hive I am sure I will be seeing that more often.

!ENGAGE 15

It was a fun post and comment stream to read. Uhmm BTW you weren't talking about me were you? Joke, It is easy for people to see themselves in post like the ones you make, paranoia all of us at times suffer from it. You were nice you mentioned a few names, but not the specific post because it did not seem like a response to a specific post, when it is you almost always mention the post.

Sometime Generic is hard for people to understand. I like that word dissemble, I think it was because of that move with 5 is alive robot/ai, I can't even remember the movie title and am to lazy right now to look it up, and now like 5 is a live would say, "More Input", ready for the next disassembly.