Sort:  

Maybe you should stop tag spamming and only using appropriate tags. I don't see anything in this post related to LeoFinance at all.

I just started on Leo and here's the thing about mirth and using tags in communities I actually am in , you are allowed to do that just as you are allowed to disagree
because anyone pointing out in a mirthful way that communities and networking between them is a good thing (God forbid anyone makes anything fun but alas it's your ride baby and it's also mine so have a nice day and perhaps talking about communities playing off each other just doesn't touch your tra la la) <3 ;) me-wow


Posted via proofofbrain.io

@deathwing https://www.proofofbrain.io/hot and how many of those are on leo frontends and nobody cares? also running to dv is so 2018 but that's cool, I'll just mute you and carry on with riding the bull , hypocritcal much imho?