My strangest dream entry

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

My dreams are always consist of water one way or another. But I have this dream when I entered in college

The tone is somewhat like "The persistence of memory" by Salvador Dali.There is silence all around.The road is submerged in water and I am riding in the deck of an old galleon boat.Though there is a knowing that I am in a dream so I was really curious and really observing on what is happening or what does all of this means.

5.jpg
Image Source

6.jpg
Image Source

I came at the edge to look at the water and where is this place. We are in the road part for we are in a straight line beside a line of cars where a part of it is still seen at the top. I can still remember the bright red car that is partly submerged. Its like its saying something to me but I cant point it out. I just know that it is bright and though the water is deep but still I can still see the color.

7.jpg
Image Source

But a question was raised in my mind, how can the ship be running on a shallow water? and so I look at the water again to inspect on this peculiarity. And when I look at it again, the water looks shallow but also looks deep all the same time. It has its dual duplicity in nature. Then that was the time it dawn to me that earth is submerged. The line of cars are from a traffic left in the road. The eeriness of the place and situation was materialized in my mind. What happened here? No explanation was given to me.

But the person told me that I have to take the journey alone. It will be a long and lonely journey. It was a long journey indeed with me, the eerie surroundings and my thoughts.

Then all of a sudden I was on land on province type, I saw my former classmate kuya JP and he greeted me and I greeted him back then I continued with walking and I saw a rooster which sort of guards the road where I am heading. It didnt speak up but there was an understanding that the rooster is telling me to choose the path I want to take. For the road lead to two separate ways, the right and the left. And it ends there.

8.jpg
Image Source

9.jpg
Image Source

Sort:  

Maybe the rooster is the guarding to show you the way. :)

Congratulations @benisnice! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 14
Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!