Pobdaily”12/0enmag

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

7B1F3A5D-DBB4-43D6-8D96-50354DD3C1CD.jpeg

Unlike everyother day,it’s Wednesday which happens to be a holiday due to the undergoing Muslim fasting going on for almost a month now.

So I didn’t bother to wake early or rush out of bed thanks for to my Muslim brothers and sisters.
I actually need a holiday from my laboratory work which have been so stressful and exhausting for the time being.
I did by normal morning prayers which have been a routine for me before going to YouTube where I do save my offline preaching from my mentors, role model, Pastors and motivational speakers which have been quite helpful to my way of life and to see things in a different view.
Then I called,chat and received call from some important people in my life.
Yes I do have important people which can be annoying sometimes starting from my best distance female friend who always have gist for me and never bored to be with to my annoying coursemate who greeted me with a fowl language so earlier this morning
Geez.....they can be annoying like I said but deep down they are really cool people with sweet heart who always watch out for me
I love them but I can’t tell them to their faces because it can make them start feeling pompous or something.

3A8303DB-D04C-410E-B36F-38B73D973E5B.png

I chatted with them that I forgot I was hungry. After realizing that, I prepared bread and egg for breakfast which was so yummy that I fell asleep immediately I finished eating.
After few hours,I woke up feeling refreshed then I decide to watch an interesting Nollywood movie. Talking about that I’m not really a nollywood lover but recently I noticed some changes in their movies which caught my attention and I’m so proud and impressed in their movies.
Anyway the movies has a great and touching storyline that I didn’t want the movie to end but whatever has a starting must have an ending so it was worth my time.
Then I decided to do some dancing to feel a little bit lively since I’ve been indoor all day.

FDEEBF1A-FBA3-4F93-9343-E06249D71BC1.jpeg

It’s been a while I did that so I seems like an exercise because I get to move my body faster and I learnt a new dance step called moonwalk dance. I’ve been having a little bit of difficulty in learning it with my left leg for a while because it involves you moving your legs faster and I’m not really good with the left leg but I was able to do it today
Bravo.......yeah I felt proud of myself since I was consistent enough to calmly learn it.
It was going all well before my bestie came over inwhich I was forced to round it up for another day and he took me for a treat at his place.
It was little but I appreciate the fact that he gave me a good treat tops up for him. He tried.
So I stayed over a bit to have a chat with him before I finally left his place to my hostel since it’s late.
And I dislike walking at night due to security reasons.

0D713F98-16CF-4826-80C1-1631672E46FE.jpeg

My day was a little bit fun since I really enjoyed my dancing session.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Great

your day was better than most of ours over here.

We had a heavy downpour from 5 am till 2 pm in the afternoon, so we spend the entire sleeping, waking up , eating, and returning to bed.

our devices were all down because there was no power supply

I am happy to know you have friends that make you happy even if you wouldn't say it o their faces in order not to increase their ego

I am more pleased to know that you have a routine with your motivational speakers and gospel tutors online every day

Thank God you dance and that is an exercise which will help your body relaxed a bit

I appreciate your bestie for taking you out and making your evening

It is great that you always return early for security purposes. You had such a fun-filled day and I am envious though ..lool


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Wow, it is a very nice post thanks for sharing with us

Shalom..


Posted via proofofbrain.io