POBphotocontest: WHITE

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Hello y'all Hive friends and the rest of POB family.

I was wandering around my yard when I woke up this morning tryna check my plants, watered them including my vegetables seedlings. It is my daily routine spending around 30 minutes to an hour with my plants while having a cup of coffee. There is nothing more soothing than being caffeinated in front of nature while listening to the wild birds singing from a distance above the trees around me.

A few moments of tranquility and peace, I started cleaning, picked some dried leaves and pulled some dead and unwanted weeds.

Later after that, I saw one WHITE fallen dandelion-like kind of grass. I am not sure though if it belongs to a dandelion family. I just thought it looks pretty when it is captured up close. It has some droplets on it, so I hurried back inside the house and grabbed my macro lens.

I think these shots can go with @friendlymoose challenge this week. Please refer to the link below if you're interested. You can join the fun as well.

POBphotocontest New Round: WHITE

Here are a few shots.

290305154_1844064879120540_1996025015441864379_n.jpg

290364495_424870772834365_6815976288023388270_n.jpg

290543528_1137046047027230_7080346032297106160_n

289940253_761146281591174_1503061618753331727_n

I am inviting some of my virtual friends to come and participate the challenge @jeansapphire @lheeshan06 @cindee08 @chichi18 Have fun!

One love,
@bloghound

You can also find me here:

Blurt
Appics
noise.cash
read.cash

June 28, 2022
Philippines

(All photos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Beautiful captures @bloghound love the water drops one it.

Yes… so great to spend time in one’s garden, to care for the plants… 🌴😁
Have a wonderful day today 👋🏻☀️💃🏻

Holaaaa, amiga! Muchas gracias. Droplet is one of my favorite subjects in photography. Happy Tuesday!!

Holaaa amiga 👋🏻💃🏻☀️
You are welcome 😁
It so shows… beautiful!
Thank you kindly… let’s make it a wonderful day ☀️🌊

Love love love, amiga! Hugs! 😍❤️

Big huggsss back 🤗🤗🥰

Fantastic photos and perfect for the theme this week. A truly magical moment in your garden! @bloghound 💫

Upvoted and curated 💯

Hi, @ninahaskin thank you very much, my friend. Humbled to be noticed by you!

Thrilled to see you are active on Hive! I just followed you so I won't miss your posts✍

Yay! That's sweet!

how are you beautiful mom? I haven't heard from you in a long time, I just realized that at this time it was very crowded here, I was just born and needed guidance.

Oh hello, my friend. I am good just been busy. But I am just around here. Sure, a lot of our friends are here too:) Nice to see you around!

Mother, what am I supposed to do here? I'm still confused about where to start.

Hello, @pajeroz my friend. Make your introduction post and it'll start from there. We have a lot of friends here from read.

Mother, I'm actually going to publish an article today for introductions but when I was about to publish an article an error occurred because the power didn't arrive, I was confused by this incident. What should I do?

Very pretty, mommy.

❤️❤️❤️

Helloooo ate! Ngayun lang naka sign up. Galing talaga mga photos mo. Just like in Appics, meron din pala dito mga challenge challenge eh. ❤️❤️

heyyyyyy. nice to see you here, sis!

Wow! Amazing capture. Good luck with the contest!

Hey @fiatgirl thank you!!

You take some amazing shots!

Thank you, @wittyzell! You do too!

Majestic shots as always kabsat. Awanen widen may nanalo na. 😍

Thank you, kabsat. I am not lucky with contests ngay. Try lang man hehe. Join ka!

wun kabsat nu adda mabirukkak nga puraw! hehehe

Hahaha adu!!!

Galing talaga neto. ❤️

Thank you, sister! Sakto lang hehe ☺️

Wow super ganda ng kuha sis. Bilib talaga ako sa mga shots mo eh. Anyways, thanks sa mention sis, try ko maghanap ng pwedeng ma entry.

Thank you, sis. Join ka, sis. Kahit anong white :)

Great entry sis! Love your shots! Alright, count me in!

Thank you, sis!
Go go go, power rangers!!!

Nice shots sis! Wla kaming garden dito hehehe.

Kahit anong white, sis. Kahit papel o tsinelas o aso hehe

These shots are incredible for the contest, all the best @bloghound.

Hi @hopestylist thank you so much, sister! Xoxoxo

You're welcome dear.

So beautifuly shot Po @bloghound 🤍🤍🤍

Hi, sis. Thank you so much!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

@tipu curate

Thanks so much!!

You're welcome!❤❤❤

❤️❤️❤️

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Thank you!