Pobdaily: New Haircut

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

830000E7-9EB1-42A3-B359-C41D8A1048B8.jpeg

I woke up very late from bed today,which is unusual. I had plans to accomplish alot of things but I wasn’t feeling well I can sense it so I decided to keep a clean face and look fresh by going for a haircut.

DF3A6F3D-AD62-40FF-BC88-4694648DF885.jpeg

My day was filled with smiles and laughter. There is an issue going on here in Nigeria about maybe we are going for a second total lockdown or not.

The fear is getting to everyone and I hope this doesn’t steer another protest that might lead to innocent civilian lives lost.

I hope everyone is staying safe and keeping clean wherever you are, it shows how much you really care about yourself.

I got back home and decided to write this little post about my day. I know the writing ethic is a new one for me and I hope to improve with time and effort.

Good day everyone


Posted via proofofbrain.io