Sort:  

Yeah.. I probably have hundreds of old Steem accounts I need to check in on….


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I just had two or three, but I checked each of them just in case!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should have been playing this game and collecting Dark Energy Crystals… I think I sold them all for Bitcoin swap


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I was holding mine for a while, but then Lands came out and then I blew a bunch of them on Dice Packs. I also sold a lot of them to buy Hive and Leo too...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks … I already found another 100 splinterlands cards ($600) I had on old Steemit profiles. I think I have thousands more out there…. But I’ll need to fire up my old Compaq computer to find them all.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh my goodness! Good luck with that!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta