You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to look for when you suspect that the label is not advertising the contents...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Not a fan of this response, lots of "poor me" and kind of missing the point of lucylin's comments (of which I've read them all).

This man and his opinions have no validation in what he says.

From what I read from his comments and the responses, there were genuine questions asked and after a couple back and forth there was a wall put up and no further comments. I don't see the bullying anywhere and I think it's fairly closed-minded to see it as such.

because you are not for open communication but you become aggressive.

Never saw any aggression. More than happy to partake in open communication and discussion.

Disappointing to read considering the post you shared the other day about Mental Balance and this response seems to fall into Option A or B.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@regenerette & @lucylin thank you for giving me the best laugh so far on Proof of Brain. This whole thread is gold and I wish I could upvote every comment, but payout was yesterday!

I am glad you enjoy it.

Got me a lot of hate in these weeks, a downvote, a delegation I didn't know about that went undelegated, and some Hive friends closer on Discord.

Who took their delegation back?

You do post a lot, but at the same time, there is worse offenders. The Twitter campaign people are really cringe but at the same time it'd helping onboarding new users so I give them a pass.

You seem to have good intentions so far.

I do have good intentions. I am used to forming groups, getting people in, I have a few on Facebook for about 10 years, on Quora, minds, Reddit, and a large community of students from Udemy. But I don't want to bring people in POB to get the same sh33ty experience I did.

The story is long and I won't get into it. I am sick and I don't value POB or blockchain further than the energy I have put in already. So I won't be engaging in further polemics. People like to play with a 1/4 of a phrase and twist it as they please. There is something fishy in here and I will let them do their game: my last words are here for them: https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@regenerette/hive-blockchain-issues-shame-proofofbrainio-pob-facts-on-delegation-and-mechanics


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am talking about the 5 AM messages he was sending and his attitude a few days back when I decided to go to sleep instead of offering him an answer after another.
Not expecting empathy, but I only wish one of you were in my position so they could understand.

Poor me is close to paralysis...and stays in pain for several months, poor me can be seen in #Iamalivechallange from hospital to hospital. Poor me asks you gently not to follow her articles as they might not represent what you want to read. And thanks to you for being close for a while.
I see this is happening here, where my stake in POB is a nice one. I'll give to both of you for free when I'll leave this community.

I hope you have interesting POB articles to write to contribute to this community.
I wanted to ask Coaches, trainers, neuro marketers, people in the TaiChi and Yoga, and others to join this group and call them from my FB groups, I also wanted my peers in the Gamification design field to join here and make workshop nights for people to learn a different skill, related to human behavior. I guess this is not the right place to create something or to engage productively.

So, I was named today. Let's see who's next on @lucylin's list? If there's really anybody else.

I am talking about the 5 AM messages he was sending

It's 5am somewhere on the planet right now. I don't understand this logic.
If that's how you are perceiving this interaction and you feel like it's some kind of personal attack to destroy you then I can't help you there.

I'll just take the side door out of this conversation because I don't appreciate the manipulative undertones and continued poor me mentality.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Why not stay and go through is?....There is zero animosity coming from me, I can assure you.

I am talking about the 5 AM messages he was sending and his attitude a few days back when I decided to go to sleep instead of offering him an answer after another.

mmm....very different time zone, maybe?

@proofofbrainio at this point, is there any sense for me to continue posting articles here?
Is there any point in bringing new people in that have a qualification and a background in brain-related fields?

Is there not? What is the problem?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yes, I think so, but that is up to you of course. I enjoy your posts and will continue to vote on them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I didn't know that. I am glad you do!