You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things to look for when you suspect that the label is not advertising the contents...

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I'm just stomping on you on request from people I recently did account recovery for after they were hacked saying some dickweeds were harrassing.

What are you going on about? Why have you decided to reply to my comment and "stomp on me" when I've been nothing but upfront and honest with @regenerette. Seriously lost here.

I'm not your fucking mom nor to I wish to babysit "adults" on a fucking blogchain.

Well, don't stroll in acting like one or thinking that you in any way need to do that.

Sort:  

To be entirely honest I didn't even bother fully catching up on your comments or replies on @regenerette's shit, I'm 10 hours into a day of coding and don't have the time to waste reading whatever garbage sparked her PM'ing me saying that a couple of hand fucking keyboard warriors are getting their jollies off being dinks or some shit.

If my stepping in and flag nuking is unwarranted, sorry pal.
If it is warranted and you're trying to flip the script and play the victim card now my field of fucks is barren in regards to that sort of behavior. These replies are basically "shots across the bow" as a warning to leave people alone when they've asked or obviously decided to not answer something a stranger on the internet tried to bait them into sharing.

I'll stroll wherever the fuck I please bubs, I didn't just come in here out of the goodness of my heart or because of some randomness.. I came in here because I was asked to look at a couple of neckbeard ass quasi-intellectuals ganging up on a newer user.. and if we're going to measure e-peens over our internet status and how intellectual and cultured we are, you and the post writer compared don't even amount to the left nut of yours truly..

You're in my domain on a blockchain I've been involved with since before it was cool. What's your main account by the way? For a 2017 account your rank and HP is oddly low for a main account.

Decided to get some sleep last night because this wasn't going anywhere and I saw on discord that one of regenerette's comments was deleted from one of my posts so it was time to call it a day.

You can do as you wish with your flags, I just don't understand what you mean by nuking. If you disagree with what's been said then fair enough, if it's being used as an attack method then that seems unsettling.
No idea how regenerette has perceived my messages to her but I've never meant to upset her in any way so decide on the victim card based on that.

The post was in Proof Of Brain after all and some genuine questions were presented. If the proof of brain mechanics are worth anything at all then digging deeper into someone's content to determine what legitimacy it holds should be commonly practised.

I returned to the blockchain about a month ago after some time away, about the same time regenerette joined. I was on Steem previously.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh man I totally forgot about this.. lmao/

Yeah, don't worry about it fam I'm not going to flag nuke the fuck out of you.
I think it was partial trolling and partial misunderstanding with a bit of dickery if anything. Just try to not harass the poor lady any more than necessary and we're golden.

Nice to see a fellow steem refugee on here. All of my asshattery posting was strictly business and I hold no grudge against you or your buddy so long as everyone isn;t being dinks basically. All is well that ends well, or something.

Cheers man.

All is well that ends well, or something.

Couldn't agree more. Definitely no intended dinkish behavior meant.

Take it easy, cheers.


Posted via proofofbrain.io