You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreem-WOTW: Sanctuary

in Proof of Brain2 years ago (edited)

Yes I can relate with the hugging of loved ones as a way of having sanctuary in that person. It can be a person as you said because one can make you feel everything is alright and cool.

Woah, playing guitar could help too?? But eventually we could still venture back into our reality and this world...it sucks though but you have your moments then...it's refreshing!

I came in through #dreemport.
Thanks for sharing this with us...🤍

Sort:  

Thank you for those kind words.

Woah, playing guitar could help too??

Yes, indeed. Once you reached that point (and it's not that hard as you might think) where you can improvise you can just left it flow, put a backing track on the headphones and let your feelings out through the music. Really, not that hard. Daily practice and you reach that point in ~2 months.

Even faster with drums, you can accompany your first song within your first lesson and start mixing it up with fill-ins within a week or so.

Give it a try 😉

Haha I can't say I would try.
I might never try hehe because am not a drummer neither am I a singer...Infact I have a bad voice lol...
Thanks 🙃