Happy New Month Hivers: New Month, New Blessings

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I almost forgot it was a new month, I slept quite early on the 31st of july and woke up a little disoriented, I'm guessing I over slept.

I didn't still realize it was a new month until I turned on my data only to be bombarded with new month texts, hehe, I smiled, and replied all of them.

Since it's been almost two weeks being on the Hive, I'm slowly getting addicted. So next thing I did was open Hive and read through beautifully written contents, there's really so much talent here. I was so eager to drop comments but I remembered my resource credit wasn't fully up yet so I just had to read and curate.

Went on to prepare for church, it was a tiring process because I felt really lazy but I soon got prepared and went on my way.

I entered church a little late and missed the praise and worship to my dismay but I was right on time for the sermon. As always, my pastor was in a beautiful white dress like an angel sent down from above. Her sermon was amazing, it was mind blowing, it was elevating, I'll share some of it with you.

IMG_5715.JPGMy beautiful pastor pouring out her heart to us

This month is a great month, God has given you access to people and to relationships. Even with your low qualifications, He kept you and provided for you, because others have greater qualifications and can make it there. Be also greatful that you're alive, the road, water, and other means of transportation you use on a daily, people have died using same but God still kept you, be full of gratitude.
1st Chronicles 8vs13 and the Lord bless the house of Obed.
When you are grateful to God, He sees your Heart. There are conditions you have gone through but God kept you alive till this month.
You are not alive because you are smart, it is by his grace.
I welcome you to the month of August!!
You must learn to be grateful to God,and be full of gratitude...

Welcome to the month of 5As

This Month isn't going to be dead to us, this month will be filled with 5As and they shall be made manifest.
The 5As are:

  • Approval
  • Acceleration
  • Advancement
  • Appointment
  • Advocacy

This things will make up this month and you'll be surprised at how this month would be prosperous.

IMG_5725.JPGThe choir trilling us with amazing songs

After she finished her sermon, the choir took over and thrilled us with wonderful and fire packed praises, I couldn't hold it anymore, I could feel my legs moving on their own accord, next thing i knew my whole body was moving along with it.

IMG_5729.JPGView of the congregation deep in worship

What a day!, I really had fun and decided to share my experiences with you. On my way out I remembered I'll be needing pictures to grace my fellow hivers with that's why I added this view to the other pictures i took.

IMG_5727.JPGSharp shot on my way out

IMG_5738.JPGView of the parking lot

IMG_5744.JPGOutside view of the church

I hope this month brings with it a lot of blessings, not for me alone but for PoB community and the hive at large.

By the way,

HAPPY NEW MONTH TO YOU ONCE AGAIN ❤️❤️


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Congratulations @chincoculbert! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You received more than 300 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 400 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation