After Last Season of Splinterlands - Diamond I

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I completed the season for 156th in Diamond I League! I tried to complete the season on Champion III but I couldnt it. Game is getting harder day by day!

After last season I had 60 reward cards. These are the cards. They could be better. I couldnt get any legendary cards and goldfoil cards:( No problem for me. I love this game!

It was the first season after SPS airdrop. So Cards values went up!

Here is my rewards after last season.

Total reward Cards Total Value: $ 15.036 ⚠
Cards Burn Value: 510 DEC

I got also,

  • 590 DEC
  • 2 Legendary Potion
  • 9 Alchemy Potion

So Total Rewards value is about 22 USD! It may be record for me thanks to SPS airdrop but It was one of the worst reards for me...

Here is my rewards...

Ekran Resmi 2021-07-31 20.03.06.png

Ekran Resmi 2021-07-31 20.03.01.png

Ekran Resmi 2021-07-31 20.02.54.png

Havent you heard Splinterlands?

You should join!

https://splinterlands.com?ref=chorock


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Game is getting harder day by day!

Ah! You can say that again. I was stuck in gold levels and still lost so many battles.

Goodluck in the new season

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good luck my friend! Be ready for new season and power your cards up :)

Congratulations @chorock! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 2500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 3000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation