You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I could wait no more: Vaccines, Isolates, Mandates, oh my.... Huge news as far as I am concerned.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

When they need to have those stats, they tell that even flu is covid. When you tell them that I'm sure I had flu what means covid, they ask you if you are sure about that. It's a clear manipulation and I don't think pushing for this vaccine is about health. Just like @shepz1 wrote here : It is all about health, it's not at all about health. It's about control and to train people to obey. So, when they ask people to put some chip on their head, they mostly will do it easily. They are already thinking about that. It was announced that they are working now on bio-chips to know if someone has covid or not. That's in Russia, I don't know about other countries, but I'm sure they have such technology for sure !


Posted via proofofbrain.io