You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The importance of marketing !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

That's for sure. For example in both, read.cash and noise.cash, I already earned more than $200 for a few months sharing some content there. I wasn't even that active there, because I'm mostly active in hive. I also know that many people from hive are active there, and they promote it there as well. It's always good to earn more money and followers at the same time. Even hive community if they will notice you promoting hive there, they will reward you here. So, it's win win situation and that's great. ☺

Sort:  

I just registered there and I will try it out. I also know that some guys use them, but I never came to check the websites.. maybe this is the right moment!
!LUV

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@clixmoney, you've been given LUV from @projectmamabg.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/4)

Great, I subscribed on you and I will check your content from time to time. I see that you are even my referral now. It's in my interest to see you earning there as well. They have a good Affiliate Program. I think I'll support all those who will promote hive in their posts there.