You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Is Not For Me

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

When I first joined Hive, I read dozens of content about comments and engagement. I think I have seen the benefits of each of them. I am still new and learning, hive really provides access to all kinds of information and has an answer to every question sought.

Sort:  

Those who are saying engagement is key are saying that out of existence. Over the years we've seen so many cases and trust me, time spent engaging is never waste of time.

Definitely, I'll be busy with the hive. My time here is not only about account development or rewards, but I also value it for my personal development. Thanks for your informative content and comment in the progress.

I'm glad you found it valuable and good luck!